AMPS USED BY HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES https://blog.dnevnik.hr/amps-used-by-household-applian

srijeda, 01.02.2012.

APPLIANCE PARTS TO GO : TO GO


APPLIANCE PARTS TO GO : CASH FOR APPLIANCES MICHIGAN : APPLIANCE SMART STORES.



Appliance Parts To Go





appliance parts to go






    appliance
  • durable goods for home or office use

  • A device or piece of equipment designed to perform a specific task, typically a domestic one

  • The act of applying; application; An implement, an instrument or apparatus designed (or at least used) as a means to a specific end (often specified); Specifically: A non-manual apparatus or device, powered electrically or by another small motor, used in homes to perform domestic functions (

  • a device or control that is very useful for a particular job

  • The action or process of bringing something into operation

  • An apparatus fitted by a surgeon or a dentist for corrective or therapeutic purpose





    to go
  • The amount a player must call if he wishes to continue playing. Example: "The big blind was $20. Sarah raised $40 more, making it $60 to go."

  • A term used to describe the amount that a player is required to call in order to stay in the hand, "Alice was deciding whether to call now it was $50 to go."

  • adj. Price of a call, used after there's been enough raises to be confusing. It's $15 to go. Contrast to you.





    parts
  • the local environment; "he hasn't been seen around these parts in years"

  • A piece or segment of something such as an object, activity, or period of time, which combined with other pieces makes up the whole

  • An element or constituent that belongs to something and is essential to its nature

  • (part) separate: go one's own way; move apart; "The friends separated after the party"

  • A component of a machine

  • (part) something determined in relation to something that includes it; "he wanted to feel a part of something bigger than himself"; "I read a portion of the manuscript"; "the smaller component is hard to reach"; "the animal constituent of plankton"











Daddy, PICK ME UP! instructs drill sergeant Chloe. I used to find this kinda irritating. But lately Ive been thinking I should just buck up and do it. Because soon enough the kid will stop sayin




Daddy, PICK ME UP!  instructs drill sergeant Chloe.  I used to find this kinda irritating.  But lately Ive been thinking I should just buck up and do it. Because soon enough the kid will stop sayin





P 36
Tke < ck3dcles


So yesterday the power went out, the whole damn apartment was out of power. I went out outside and everyone was flipping out.

I wasnt flipping out, I was happy. Other than being robbed of the Sunday night football game on TV, I thought it was kind of cool. Plus I was just delighted they didnt shut it off due to my bill not being paid. Thats the kind of haphazard stupid shit I would forget and let happen to me.

To relieved that it wasnt me being a careless moron, I went back inside and lit a couple candles, got a couple flashlights going, and started to calm the babe down.

Then I started to listen. People talking. People congregating. Real human interaction. Huh?

I noticed more people intermingling at once than my entire four years living at this place.

How sad is this?! I thought to myself. It takes the power to go out for people to talk to each other? Usually its just a bunch of people mesmerized by their televisions like a bunch of mindless day of the dead zombies. Sadly though the only thing that they were talking about was about how annoyed they were that the power was out.

Have we become so reliant on this shit that we are lost without it?

I took advantage of the opportunity. I grabbed the babe, put our jackets on, and started to walk towards downtown.

And fuck my silly and call me crazy cool, the whole TOWN was blacked out! I mean stop lights, street lights, every single thing that required electricity was out.

I thought it was cool. I kind of reminded me of Armageddon.

But to see these people all huddling up in their minivans with the inside light on was both hilarious and despairing.

IS THIS ALL YOU PEOPLE KNOW? CAN YOU GET OUT OF YOUR BUBBLE? GO LIGHT A CANDLE AND PLAY A BOARD GAME! DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHAT A BOARD GAME IS?! GO FOR A WALK! DO YOUR LEGS WORK!?!? DO YOU KNOW HOW TO DO ANYTHING THAT DOESNT REQUIRE GASOLINE OR A CORD?!

Think about this people. This whole plug-it-in culture we have become accustomed to is SCARY. Our lives are so glued to the TV and all our fucking appliances that we are in land of the lost without them.

Try this: Unplug your life for a week, or even just a day or two to start. Turn the TV off. Drive your bike or walk to the park. Go outside. Shit light a few candles instead of using your light bulbs. Youll be surprised just how much you learn about yourself and the others you are surrounded by as you do this.

The shot at hand? This is a shot I took during the road trip I went on with the babe. I found a little trail at sunset that led down to a secret beach inlet. The Pacific Ocean was 100 feet in front of us. I sat the camera on the ground and picked up my giant 90 pound babe and

SNAP!

n< R $












Toaster (Part of the Old New Kitchen Redo)




Toaster (Part of the Old New Kitchen Redo)





My son in law is 39 and remembers these mid century toasters from home in England. I have so many more photos to post of our NYC trip but would love it if anyone reading this would view some of my least viewed (in set of that name) so that I could delete them from the set before I add more that might go in the set the way the views are going these days ??









appliance parts to go







Related topics:

household appliances fans

electrical appliance company

scratch and dent appliances tn

kitchen appliance comparison

home appliance brand

appliance rental service

airport appliance sale

champaign appliance center

appliance recycling california

fun in the kitchen appliances toaster



01.02.2012. u 19:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>